Due to the COVID-19 issue, many of you are asking for Masks, thermometers, nebulizers, gloves, pulse oximeters, and some of these supplies we are limited to how many they will send to us. Please call our store and have your name added to the list. We will call you when the item you are looking for comes in. Westside Medical at 585-227-8750 or Eastside Medical at 585-623-8936

Health Conditions and Organizations

Aging Parents – http://www.aging-parents-and-elder-care.com/

Allergy and Asthma Network/Mothers of Asthmatics – http://www.aanma.org

ALS Association of America (ALSA) – http://www.alsa.org

American Association for Respiratory Care – http://www.AARC.org

American Cancer Society – http://www.cancer.org/

American College of Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology – http://www.acaai.org/

American Heart Association – http://www.americanheart.org/

American Lung Association – http://www.lung.org/

American Red Cross – http://www.redcross.org/

American Sleep Apnea Association – http://www.sleepapnea.org/

Arthritis Foundation – http://www.arthritis.org/

Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America – http://www.aafa.org

Brain Injury Association of America – http://www.biausa.org/

Center for Neurologic Study – http://www.cnsonline.org

Forbes Norris MDA/ALS Research Center – http://www.cpmc.org

Les Turner ALS Foundation – http://www.lesturnerals.org

March of Dimes – http://www.marchofdimes.com/

Mesothelioma Group – http://www.mesotheliomaguide.com/

Mesothelioma Group (Treatments) – http://www.mesotheliomagroup.com/treatment/

Mesothelioma Veterans Center – https://www.mesotheliomaveterans.org/

Muscular Dystrophy Association – http://www.mdausa.org/

National Asthma Education and Prevention Program – http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/about/naepp

National Family Caregivers Association (NFCA) – http://www.nfcacares.org/

National Home Oxygen Patient’s Association – http://www.homeoxygen.org/about-nhopa

National Jewish Medical and Research Center – Pulmonary Disease – http://www.nationaljewish.org/

National Multiple Sclerosis Society – http://www.nationalmssociety.org/

People for Quality Care – http://www.peopleforqualitycare.org

Rehabilitation – http://www.nraf-rehabnet.org/

Rx Dangers – www.rxdangers.com

Spina Bifida – http://www.sbaa.org/

The Pulmonary Paper – http://www.pulmonarypaper.org/

Understanding an Asthma Attack – http://www.healthline.com/asthma/anatomy-animations

United Ostomy Association – http://www.ostomy.org/

United States COPD Coalition – http://www.uscopdcoalition.org

Visiting Nurses Association – http://www.vnaa.org/